04.08.11 by Nick Sayes

2011 HOME of the Year – Campbell Live

Last night the 2011 HOME of the Year was announced. Congratulations to Architect Michael O’Sullivan of Bull O’Sullivan Architects for the Kare Kare House for the Harvey’s.

Judges James Timberlake, Patrick Clifford and Jeremy Hansen awarded Michael’s design the HOME of the Year from the following finalists and shortlist including DMA’s Elmstone House:

  • Remuera House by Daniel Marshall (finalist)
  • Naish house by Richard Naish (finalist)
  • Garden Shed House by Melling Morse Architects (finalist)
  • Vineyard house by Marshall Cook (finalist)
  • Coatesville House by Ponting Fitzgerald Architects
  • Concrete House by Simon Twose
  • Waiwhero Farm House by Tennent + Brown Architects
  • Park Point House by Vaughn McQuarrie
  • Little Oneroa House by Matt Brew, Cantilever Architects

The finalist homes and winning home were featured on Campbell Live last night.

Kare Kare House, 9 Elmstone and the other finalists are featured in the latest HOME Magazine available now.

View Referenced Project in Project Portfolio

One Comment to “2011 HOME of the Year – Campbell Live”

Leave a Reply